By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Food Service managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

john
John Lehmann
General Manager
John.Lehmann@sodexo.com
(315) 797-8311

Ray.JPG
Ray Carparelli
Resident Supervisor
RCarparelli@mvcc.edu
(315) 797-8311

noelle
Noelle Sprague
Food Production Manager
Noelle.Sprague@sodexo.com
315-797-4462 ext. 5229


ray deangelo
Ray DeAngelo
Retail Manager
Raymond.DeAngelo@sodexo.com
607-760-5526

Karen.JPG
Karen Arrigo
Retail Supervisor
TBA
(315) 792-5419

kiara
Kiara Walton
Marketing Coordinator
Kiara.Walton@sodexo.com
580-284-5818


deborah hanson
Deborah Hanson
Sustainability Manager
deborah.hanson2@sodexo.com
315-374-3005

Julieann jones
JulieAnn Jones
Administrative Assistant
julieann.jones@sodexo.com
315-792-5419


In This Section
Mohawk Valley Community College | Dining Services | 1101 Sherman Dr. Utica, NY 13501 | tel. (315) 797-8311 | Contact Us